Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Asia House
63 New Cavendish Street



Frédéric ChopinEtudes Op.25: no.1, no.5, no.7 and no.11
Igor StravinskyThree Movements from Petrushka
George Frideric HandelSuite no.5: Air and Variations 'The Harmonious Blacksmith'
A.A. SaygunHoron
Johannes BrahmsClarinet Sonata no.2 in E flat major, Op.120 no.2
Chen YiDuo Ye


Ke Ma – piano
Őzlem Çelik – clarinet
Gerard Aimontche – piano

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

This recital will offer an interesting variety of traditional western classical music from Handel to Stravinsky passing by Brahms and Chopin. Rarely heard music by Chen Yi and Adnan Saygun will also be performed from these promising musicians. 

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.