Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Asia House
63 New Cavendish Street



George Frideric HandelGiulio Cesare: 'Se pieta di me non senti'
Giacomo PucciniTurandot: 'Tu che di gel'
Pyotr TchaikovskyQueen of Spades: 'Ah istamilas ya gorem'
Giacomo PucciniMadama Butterfly: 'Un bel di vedremo'
Pyotr TchaikovskyIolanta: 'Atchevo eta pezhde ne znala'
Nikolay Rimsky-Korsakov4 Romances, Op.3: no.4 'On the hills of Georgia'


Irina Loskova – Soprano
Jacob Bettinelli – baritone
Nazan Fikret – Soprano

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Three stunning voices in one concert performing pieces by composers including Handel, Rimsky-Korsakov, Tchaikovsky and Puccini.The concert will last approximately 60-75 minutes and be followed by a Drinks Reception. One drink is included in the price of the ticket. 

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.