Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Conway Hall
25 Red Lion Square



Johann Sebastian BachViolin Sonata in E minor, BWV 1023
Ludwig van BeethovenPiano Trio in E flat major, Op.1 no.1
Johannes BrahmsPiano Trio no.1 in B major, Op.8


Pixels Ensemble

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

The Pixels Ensemble is a collective of established chamber music players with a shared passion for performing the finest repertoire, from the classical period to the present day. Vastly experienced and versatile, the group appears in a wide range of combinations and line-ups, lending itself to innovative programming and enabling huge variety within individual concerts. For this concert at Conway Hall, they offer the three ‘Bs’: Bach, Beethoven and Brahms, highlighting the great contribution these German composers made to the classical canon.


Pixels Ensemble

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.