Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Johannis-Kirche
Glockengasse 2


Ludwig Van BeethovenString Quartet no.1 in F major, Op.18 no.1
Ludwig Van BeethovenString Quartet no.16 in F major, Op.135
~ Interval ~
Ludwig Van BeethovenString Quartet no.7 in F major 'Razumovsky', Op.59 no.1


Maryana Osipova – violin
Alexander Sachs – violin
Dmitry Hahalin – viola
Michael Preuß – Violoncello

Eliot Quartett

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Anniversary concert for the 250th birthday of Ludwig van Beethoven
"A Beethoven cycle in small format: The first and last string quartet complemented by the rousing Rasumowsky Quartet."
"Beethoven: beginning and infinity"

Eliot Quartett © Andreas Kessler

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.