Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Johannis-Kirche
Glockengasse 2


Wolfgang Amadeus MozartString Quartet no.21 in D major, K.575
Joseph HaydnString Quartet no.29 in G major, Op.33 no.5, Hob III:41
~ Interval ~
Robert SchumannString Quartet no.1 in A minor, Op.41 no.1


Marie Therese Schwöllinger – violin
Alexandra Moser – violin
Anuschka Cidlinsky – viola
Oscar Hagen – Violoncello

Javus Quartett

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

The Javus Quartet from Salzburg pursues a busy concert schedule at home and abroad and was awarded the 2nd prize in 2017 at the chamber music competition C.R.D.M in Udine, Italy.

Javus Quartett © Birgit Schulz

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.