Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Johannis-Kirche
Glockengasse 2


Johannes BrahmsClarinet Sonata no.1 in F minor, Op.120 no.1
Camille Saint-SaensViolin Sonata no.1, Op.75
~ Interval ~
Alban BergChamber Concerto: Adagio (arr. A Berg)
Béla BartókContrasts, Sz.111


Maria Wehrmeyer – violin
Žilvinas Brazauskas – clarinet
Asen Tanchev – Piano

Ensemble Ambra

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

"Between West and East"

All tickets purchased for the concert on 17 May 2020 remain valid for this concert. This applies to all subscriptions and tickets purchased at the box office, Musikalien Bartels or the KonzertGut ticket office, as well as all tickets purchased online.

Ensemble Ambra

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.