Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Abbey URC
1 Abbey Water
SO51 8EJ


Robert SchumannExcerpts from the Piano Quartet
Erich Wolfgang KorngoldExcerpts from Piano Quintet
Ludwig van BeethovenExcerpts from String Quartet, Op.18 no.1


Luke Hsu – violin
Emma Roijackers – violin
José Nunes – viola
Lydia Hillerudh – Cello
Ziteng Fan – piano
Laura Rickard – violin / artistic director
Natalie Loughran – viola
Rainer Crosett – Cello
Caspar Vos – piano

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Lydia Hillerudh narrates The Velveteen Rabbit interspersed with excerpts from the festival programme

Family Concert

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.