Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Abbey URC
1 Abbey Water
SO51 8EJ


Giacinto ScelsiTrio IV
Erich Wolfgang KorngoldPiano Quintet, Op.15
Franz SchubertFantasie in F minor, D.940
Henry PurcellFantasia 'Upon one note', Z.745 no.14


Emma Roijackers – violin
Natalie Loughran – viola
Rainer Crosett – Cello
Laura Rickard – violin / artistic director
José Nunes – viola
Ziteng Fan – piano
Caspar Vos – piano
Luke Hsu – violin
Lydia Hillerudh – Cello

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

RCMF 2024 closes with Schubert's much loved Fantasie and Korngold's luxuriously romantic Piano Quintet.


Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.