Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


Leeds Town Hall
The Headrow


Wolfgang Amadeus MozartSplendente te, Deus
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartSymphony no.40 in G minor, K.550
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartRequiem in D minor, K.626


Grant Llewellyn – Conductor
Rebecca Evans – Soprano
Catherine Wyn-Rogers – mezzo-soprano
John Daszak – Tenor
Stephen Loges – Tenor

Manchester Camerata
Leeds Philharmonic Chorus

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Music by Mozart.

"Music is my life and my life is music. Anyone who does not understand this is not worthy of god." Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Booking Dates:
Booking for existing subscribers retaining seats: Mon 8 June – Fri 3 July 2015
Booking for new subscribers: Mon 20 July 2015
General booking: from Saturday 22 August 2015 
Pre-concert talk 6.45pm
Albert Room
Catherine Tackley discusses the evening’s works.
Entry is free to ticket-holders for the concert but space is limited so please arrive early to avoid disappointment.

Catherine Wyn Rogers © Paul Foster-Williams

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.