Please note: This concert is in the past and has already taken place.


St Sepulchre-without-Newgate Church
Holborn Viaduct
City of London



Wolfgang Amadeus MozartAdagio and Fugue in C minor, K.546
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartThe Marriage of Figaro, K.492: Divertimento
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartSerenata notturna in D major, K.239
~ Interval ~
Wolfgang Amadeus MozartRequiem in D minor, K.626


Natasha Day – soprano
Kezia Bienek – mezzo-soprano
Cliff Zammat Stevens – tenor
Nicholas Morton – bass
Robert Porter – Conductor

Brandenburg Festival Chorus
Brandenburg Sinfonia

Other concerts in this Series (+)

Programme Note

Tonight's concert features two of the Brandenburg Choral Festival's resident ensembles, the Festival Chorus and the Sinfonia, in this programme of marvellous Mozart. In the first half the instrumentalists entertain with the dramatic Adagio and Fugue in C minor, charming Marriage of Figaro Divertimento and the beautiful Serenade in D minor, also known as Serenata Notturna. After the interval they are joined by the singers, as Robert Porter, artistic director of the festival, conducts the much-loved Requiem.

For more information please click here.

Get a route map

Your Map

If you have any questions, please contact us using the form below, or send an e-mail to

All form fields are required.

Please check your details and try again.

Thank you for contacting us. We will contact you regarding your enquiry as soon as possible.